Michael Jackson – The Legacy Tour

posted in: Tours | 0

Direct from The United States

Legacy, the world’s greatest tribute to the world’s greatest entertainer…Michael Jackson

Brought to life in a full-scale production that includes a live band bringing the energy, the dance, and the music that spans generations. Starring William Hall as Michael Jackson.

William Hall who has travelled the world with this incredible show along with his live band and dancers will give every audience member an experience that comes as close as ever to seeing the King of Pop himself.

 

*The Metro Theatre and The Gov shows will feature a 1 hour dance set of classic 70s and 80s hits with DJ Maynard.

 

Tour DateVenueStateTickets
Friday, 1 September 2017Hornsby RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday, 2 September 2017The JuniorsNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday, 3 September 2017Dubbo Regional TheatreNSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday, 6 September 2017Laycock TheatreNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday, 8 September 2017Norths LeaguesNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday, 9 September 2017Castle Hill RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday, 10 September 2017Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Thursday, 14 September 2017Cessnock Performing ArtsNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday, 15 September 2017Dee Why RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday, 16 September 2017Wenty LeaguesNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday, 17 September 2017Wagga Wagga Civic TheatreNSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday, 20 September 2017Riverlinks SheppartonNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday, 23 September 2017The Palms at CrownVICBUY TICKETS
Sunday, 24 September 2017Cardinia Cultural CentreVICBUY TICKETS
Thursday, 28 September 2017Albury Entertainment CentreNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday, 29 September 2017Evan Theatre, PanthersNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday, 30 September 2017The Cube, CampbelltownNSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday, 4 October 2017Wests New LambtonNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday, 6 October 2017Canberra Southern Cross ClubACTBUY TICKETS
Saturday, 7 October 2017Revesby Workers ClubNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday, 8 October 2017Club ForsterNSWBUY TICKETS
Thursday, 12 October 2017The Glasshouse, Port MacquarieNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday, 13 October 2017Norths BrisbaneQLDBUY TICKETS
Saturday, 14 October 2017Twin TownsNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday, 15 October 2017Ballina RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday, 18 October 2017Tamworth Capitol TheatreNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday, 20 October 2017Anita's TheatreNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday, 21 October 2017Blacktown Workers ClubNSWBUY TICKETS
Sunday, 22 October 2017The MetroNSWBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 25 October 2017Auckland ASB CentreNZBUY TICKETS
Friday, 27 October 2017The GovSABUY TICKETS
Saturday, 28 October 2017Astor TheatreWABUY TICKETS