IN CONVERSATION WITH THE CAST OF THE SOPRANOS – UK & IRELAND TOUR

posted in: Tours | 0

Presented by Triple A Entertainment UK, Pat Egan Management Dublin and Shine Events Belfast.

By arrangement with Roy Ortuso of Abstract Entertainment, Sydney.


Get the real story behind what Vanity Fair called “the greatest pop-culture masterpiece of its day” when three of The Sopranos’ most iconic cast members sit down for a chat.

For the first time in the UK and Ireland, Steven Schirripa (Bobby ‘Bacala’), Michael Imperioli (Christopher Moltisanti), and Vincent Pastore (‘Big Pussy’ Bonpensiero) will take us behind the scenes of the legendary show – the stories, the dramas, the laughs – not to mention the countless theories about the show’s controversial finale.

A family on-set and off, they’ll take a deep dive into the relationships formed during the show’s eight – year run, and the impact that their on-screen capo, James Gandolfini, had on their careers and lives.

Seize your chance to ask anything you’ve always wanted to know about the show, with an audience Q&A.

If you’re a fan of the show, or just a wiseguy in general, don’t miss In Conversation with the cast of The Sopranos.


Tour DateVenueTickets
Tuesday 12 May 2020The Glasgow Royal Concert HallBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 13 May 2020The Edinburgh Festival TheatreBUY TICKETS
Thursday 14 May 2020O2 City Hall, NewcastleBUY TICKETS
Sunday 17 May 2020The London PalladiumBUY TICKETS
Monday 18 May 2020The Royal Concert Hall, NottinghamBUY TICKETS
Tuesday 19 May 2020The Bridgewater Hall, ManchesterBUY TICKETS
Friday 22 May 2020Hull Bonus ArenaBUY TICKETS
Saturday 23 May 2020De Monfort Hall, LeicesterBUY TICKETS
Sunday 24 May 2020Symphony Hall, BirminghamBUY TICKETS
Monday 25 May 2020Bournemouth PavilionBUY TICKETS
Wednesday 27 May 2020The Brighton CentreBUY TICKETS
Saturday 30 May 2020Bord Gais Energy Theatre, DublinBUY TICKETS
Sunday 31 May 2020SSE Arena, BelfastBUY TICKETS