The Naked Magicians

posted in: Tours | 0

Seen on London’s West End in 200+ cities around the world and by over 50 million on TV (NBC, ABC, FOX, iTV), – The Naked Magicians is undoubtedly the world’s funniest and naughtiest magic show!

The show features magic, mirth and more than a touch of mayhem as these two hot and hilarious Aussie magicians say abracadabra and take magic to a whole new level.

This boisterous R-rated magic show strips away the top hats and capes, promising full-frontal illusions. Left without sleeves or pockets, their saucy magic is baffling and entertaining, bringing a new meaning to “now you see it”.

Good magicians don’t need sleeves and great magicians don’t need pants. This show proves just that!

 

MORE SHOWS TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON

 

Tour DateVenueStateTickets
Wednesday 4th April 2018Hurstville Civic TheatreNSWBUY TICKETS
Thursday 5th April 2018MountiesNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 7th April 2018Griffith Regional TheatreNSWBUY TICKETS
Thursday 12th April 2018Ballina RSLNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 13th April 2018Twin TownsNSWBUY TICKETS
Thursday 26th April 2018Blacktown Workers ClubNSW(02) 9830 0600
Friday 27th April 2018The JuniorsNSWBUY TICKETS
Thursday 28th June 2018Evan Theatre, Penrith PanthersNSWBUY TICKETS
Friday 29th June 2018Anita's TheatreNSWBUY TICKETS
Saturday 30th June 2018Wests New LambtonNSWBUY TICKETS